v.v. Musketiers

Bestuur

Bestuur Commissie
Berry van Verseveld
Voorzitter
Willy van Beek (06 - 13 95 48 38)
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Berry van Verseveld Willy van Beek (06 - 13 95 48 38)
voorzitter@vvmusketiers.nl

wedstrijdsecretaris@vvmusketiers.nl

Sandra Karremans
Media & Website
Sandra Karremans
  website@vvmusketiers.nl

Jacqueline van Manen
Scheidsrechtercoördinator
Jacqueline van Manen
  scheidsrechter@vvmusketiers.nl

B. Dijkhorst, E. Huisman, J. van Manen
Ontspanningscommissie
B. Dijkhorst, E. Huisman, J. van Manen
  oc@vvmusketiers.nl

J. Heikamp
Accommodatiecommissie
J. Heikamp
  accommodatie@vvmusketiers.nl

Jos Tollenaar
Jeugdvoorzitter
J. van Manen, G. van de Weerd
Toernooicommissie
Jos Tollenaar J. van Manen, G. van de Weerd
jeugdvoorzitter@vvmusketiers.nl

toernooien@vvmusketiers.nl

Vacant
Jeugdcoördinator
Vacant
  jeugdcoordinator-algemeen@vvmusketiers.nl

Ineke Heikamp
Secretariaat  
Ineke Heikamp  
secretaris@vvmusketiers.nl

 
Philip van de Weerd
Penningmeester
Martijn van Koningsveld
Sponsor Commissie
Philip van de Weerd Martijn van Koningsveld
penningmeester@vvmusketiers.nl

sponsor@vvmusketiers.nl

Willy van Beek
Ledenadministratie
Willy van Beek
  ledenadministratie@vvmusketiers.nl

Jacqueline van Manen
Algemeen Bestuur  
Jacqueline van Manen  
 
Ruud Karremans
Vertrouwenspersoon  
Ruud Karremans  
vertrouwenspersoon@vvmusketiers.nl